Home » Class Schedule

Class Schedule

Fall Semester 2016

October 3-7 Monday-Friday Registration period
October 7 Friday New student orientation
October 10 Monday Fall semester classes begin
October 14 Friday Last day to add/drop classes
October 24-29 Monday-Saturday Midterm exams and course review
November 7 Monday First day of OPT application
November 18 Friday Last day for graduation petition in December 2016
November 21 Monday Begin registration for the 2017 spring semester
November 24-25 Thursday-Friday Thanksgiving holiday (campus closed)
December 9 Friday 2017 spring registration end
December 10 Saturday Fall semester classes end
December 12-17 Monday-Saturday Final exams and course review
December 19 Monday First day of trimester recess
December 23 Friday Fall semester final grades due
December 24-26 Saturday-Monday Christmas holiday (campus closed)
December 30 Friday Last day of OPT application
January 2 Monday New Year Holiday (Campus Closed)